jump to navigation

Nightmare — 600,000 dead. June 5, 2007

Posted by chuckwh in News and politics.
trackback

I woke up last night dazed and confused.

In my dream, I was taunted by a reality that I knew could not exist.

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2006/10/10/AR2006101001442.html

was what I saw in my nightmare.

I thought to myself, what?

A dream? A stress dream? A real nightmare?

First thing I did was look at my feet.

They were cool. I found my toes. Excellent day. I’m always pretty happy when my toes are in order.

Next, I checked the blogs.

Everything, again, seemed in order.

600,000 dead, that’s what my dream told me.A nice Malthusian event.

In my dream, there had been a war. The United States for some unknown reason attacked another country without provocation.

Luckily, it was just a dream. Al Gore would never do such a thing.

Neither would his vice president, Hillary.

Right?

Comments»

1. RepBast1984 - June 11, 2007

Hillary Clinton has NEVER been anti-war. She has supported all wars, both her husband and Bush’s wars. The minute she starts spewing lies about her being anti-war, I’m going to laugh.

The ONLY anti-war candidate in the race who has votes against all interventionist wars is Ron Paul. Vote for Ron Paul in 2008. All of the other candidates are warmongers.

Al Gore supported Clinton’s wars. And stood by while Clinton stopped the UN from doing its job and let almost 1 million Rwandans die. While Clinton put sanctions on Iraq, killing more than half a million.


Leave a Reply

